Child Birth Preparation Saturday Class - Stevens Point

Expectant mothers and their support partners will be given the tools to help them manage their labor and birth.

Cost

  • $55 Includes mom and one guest

Registration

Relaxation/breathing techniques and comfort positions will be practiced and information about medications and cesarean section will also be provided. Upon completion of this class, parents will gain knowledge and confidence to make informed choices for a positive birth experience.  Tour of Women and Infant Center will be included.
 
Registration is required, the cost of the class is $55. Payment is due at the time of registration, please select one of the payment options below.

Sessions
Saturday, January 12, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM  (CST)
Registration Open Until Wednesday, January 9, 2019 7:00 PM (EST)

Saturday, March 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM  (CST)
Registration Open Until Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:00 PM (EST)

Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM  (CST)
Registration Open Until Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00 PM (EST)

Saturday, July 20, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM  (CST)
Registration Open Until Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:00 PM (EST)

Saturday, September 21, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM  (CST)
Registration Open Until Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:00 PM (EST)

Saturday, November 23, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM  (CST)
Registration Open Until Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:00 PM (EST)

Contact Information
Ascension NurseDirect
Phone: 800-362-9900
nursedirect@ascension.org

Instructor(s)
Childbirth RN Educators

Other Dates and Times

WhenDate Time Registration
Saturday
March 16, 2019
9:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Saturday
May 18, 2019
9:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Saturday
July 20, 2019
9:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Saturday
September 21, 2019
9:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.